Young Paperboyz’s Release Greatest Hits Album Tracklist & Album Stream


Nigerian Hip-hop, R&B & Pop Duo, Young Paperboyz has compiled their first ever career anthology, a 27-track album titled Young Paperboyz’s Greatest Hits The collection packed is full of hits from their career of more than 8 years includes Lavish Life Featuring Lil Jojo & Sutflute chart-toppers,from the group’s first, 2009’s “Moving,” to their latest, “Time Out” The album is available on Apple Music now and all digital stores.

Young Paperboyz cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:


1. Lavish Life

2. Alone

3. Bad Girl

4. Going In

5. Our God Is an Awesome God

6. Livin On the Edge featuring Quis

7. Time Out

8. Party People featuring DJ Nikita Noskow

9. Best Around

10. Stuntin

11. Leave Me (Captonyx Remix)

12. Shining featuring Qslimz

13. Shake Am featuring RacenNext

14. Yeah DJ

15. She Nice

16, 5 Million Girls

17. Angel By My Side featuring DJ Nikita Noskow

18. Kiss Fm Mix ( I Am 2011 )

19. One Day

20. Totally Into You featuring DJ Nikita Noskow

21. God Will Judge Me featuring DJ Nikita Noskow

22. Nyash Drop

23. City Lights featuring Alex

24. You Know

25. Maserati Out of Space

26. No More

27. Trigger